Vyučující

JménoAprobaceTUE-mailKlapka
Ayrapetyan DzhulyettaRj, Ajayrapetyan.dzhulyetta@sgopava.cz515
Bryjová Iveta, Ing.IKTbryjova.iveta@sgopava.cz516
Černá Klára, Ing.Ch, Mcerna.klara@sgopava.cz513
Dočekalová Zita, Mgr.Čj, Rjdocekalova.zita@sgopava.cz515
Dozol-Konečný Sandra, Bc.Fj, Šjdozol-konecny.sandra@sgopava.cz519
Dűmlerová Jana, Mgr.Bi, M3.Cdumlerova.jana@sgopava.cz517
Frič Radim, Mgr.M, Fy1.Afric.radim@sgopava.cz517
Hertlová Kateřina, Mgr.Tv, ZSV2.Bhertlova.katerina@sgopava.cz514
Hoňková Alexandra, Mgr.Bi, Chhonkova.alexandra@sgopava.cz525
Hrstková Magda, Mgr.Čj, Dhrstkova.magda@sgopava.cz511
Kavecký Patrik, Mgr.IKT, Mkavecky.patrik@sgopava.cz517
Kollár Roman, Mgr.ZSV, Tv1.Ckollar.roman@sgopava.cz514
Kolníková Lucie, Mgr.Čj, Ajkolnikova.lucie@sgopava.cz519
Kopťáková Vendula, Mgr.Aj, D4.Akoptakova.vendula@sgopava.cz520
Křížek Jaromír, Mgr.Fy, IKTkrizek.jaromir@sgopava.cz516
Kučera Karel, Mgr.Aj, Čjzastupce@sgopava.cz503
Martínková Monika, Mgr.Čj, Njmartinkova.monika@sgopava.cz518
Mikulík Vladimír, Mgr.M, Zmikulik.vladimir@sgopava.cz517
Morcinková Zdeňka, Mgr.Aj, D1.Bmorcinkova.zdenka@sgopava.cz519
Nová Michaela, Mgr.Vvnova.michaela@sgopava.cz513
Obrusníková Kateřina, Mgr.Fj, Ajobrusnikova.katerina@sgopava.cz520
Paterová Stela, Mgr.Bi, M3.Apaterova.stela@sgopava.cz518
Pazderníková Milada, Ing.IKTreditelka@sgopava.cz 
Pika Ondřej, Mgr., Bc.Fy, HV2.Cpika.ondrej@sgopava.cz517
Pilavková Veronika, Mgr.Aj, Nj, D3.Bpilavkova.veronika@sgopava.cz518
Plaček Kamil, Mgr.D, Šj2.Aplacek.kamil@sgopava.cz521
Plačková JanaŠjplackova.jana@sgopava.cz519
Podrazká Věra, Mgr.D, Tvpodrazka.vera@sgopava.cz518
Rojek Roman, Bc.IKTrojek.roman@sgopava.cz516
Římanová Karin, Mgr.Aj4.Brimanova.karin@sgopava.cz520
Slovík Jiří, Mgr. Hvslovik.jiri@sgopava.cz504
Tkáčová Kamila, Mgr.Tv, ZSVtkacova.kamila@sgopava.cz505
Toloch Jeroným, Mgr.Z, Tvtoloch.jeronym@sgopava.cz514
Weiglhoferová Lenka, Mgr.Čj, Hv4.Cweiglhoferova.lenka@sgopava.cz504