Vyučující

JménoAprobaceTUE-mailKlapka
Ayrapetyan DzhulyettaRj, Ajayrapetyan.dzhulyetta@sgopava.cz519
Bryjová Iveta, Ing.IKTbryjova.iveta@sgopava.cz516
Černá Klára, Ing.Ch, M4.Acerna.klara@sgopava.cz513
Dočekalová Zita, Mgr.Čj, Rjdocekalova.zita@sgopava.cz515
Dozol-Konečný Sandra, Bc.Fj, Šjdozol-konecny.sandra@sgopava.cz519
Dűmlerová Jana, Mgr.Bi, M2.Cdumlerova.jana@sgopava.cz517
Frič Radim, Mgr.M, Fyfric.radim@sgopava.cz517
Hertlová Kateřina, Mgr.Tv, ZSV1.Bhertlova.katerina@sgopava.cz514
Hoňková Alexandra, Mgr.Bi, Chhonkova.alexandra@sgopava.cz513
Hrstková Magda, Mgr.Čj, Dhrstkova.magda@sgopava.cz511
Hrubý Zdeněk, Mgr.Aj, Rjhruby.zdenek@sgopava.cz520
Kavecký Patrik, Mgr.IKT, Mkavecky.patrik@sgopava.cz517
Kollár Roman, Mgr.ZSV, Tv4.Ckollar.roman@sgopava.cz514
Kopťáková Vendula, Mgr.Aj, D3.Akoptakova.vendula@sgopava.cz520
Křížek Jaromír, Mgr.Fy, IKTkrizek.jaromir@sgopava.cz516
Kučera Karel, Mgr.Aj, Čjzastupce@sgopava.cz503
Martínková Monika, Mgr.Čj, Njmartinkova.monika@sgopava.cz518
Mikulík Vladimír, Mgr.M, Zmikulik.vladimir@sgopava.cz517
Morcinková Zdeňka, Mgr.Aj, Dmorcinkova.zdenka@sgopava.cz519
Nová Michaela, Mgr.Vvnova.michaela@sgopava.cz513
Obrusníková Kateřina, Mgr.Fj, Ajobrusnikova.katerina@sgopava.cz520
Paterová Stela, Mgr.Bi, M2.Apaterova.stela@sgopava.cz518
Pazderníková Milada, Ing.IKTreditelka@sgopava.cz 
Pika Ondřej, Mgr., Bc.Fy, HVpika.ondrej@sgopava.cz517
Pilavková Veronika, Mgr.Aj, Nj, D2.Bpilavkova.veronika@sgopava.cz518
Plaček Kamil, Mgr.D, Šjplacek.kamil@sgopava.cz 
Podrazká Věra, Mgr.D, Tv4.Bpodrazka.vera@sgopava.cz518
Ramos Esther, Bc.Šjramos.esther@sgopava.cz 
Rogers PeterAjrogers.peter@sgopava.cz519 
Rojek Roman, Bc.IKTrojek.roman@sgopava.cz516
Římanová Karin, Mgr.Aj3.Brimanova.karin@sgopava.cz520
Tkáčová Kamila, Mgr.Tv, ZSVtkacova.kamila@sgopava.cz505
Toloch Jeroným, Mgr.Z, Tvtoloch.jeronym@sgopava.cz514
Weiglhoferová Lenka, Mgr.Čj, Hv3.Cweiglhoferova.lenka@sgopava.cz504